Our Team

Meet Our Team of Health Experts


FORWARD DuPage is led by a group of diverse and influential leaders in the DuPage Community, each with expertise, interest, and history of work in health, nutrition, education, physical activity, disparities, and wellness.

* Executive Committee
Dr. David Dungan, Chair | Kara Murphy, Vice Chair | Gary Cuneen, Treasurer | Sidney Kenyon, Secretary | Karen Ayala, At-Large

Karen Ayala

DuPage County Health

Rob Bisceglie

Action for Healthy Kids

Dr. Vince Bufalino

Advocate Health Care

Hester Bury

Northern Illinois Food Bank

Bill Casey

Neuqua Valley High School

Gary Cuneen

Seven Generations Ahead

Dr. David Dungan

Duly Health and Care

Nichole Edmonds

Advocate Good Samaritan

FaKelia Guyton

American Medical Association

Dr. Deepa Handu

Academy of Nutrition and


DuPage Forest Preserve

Sidney Kenyon

DuPage County Division of

Julie Moreschi

Benedictine University

Kara Murphy

DuPage Health Coalition

Karin Podolski

Northwestern Medicine

Amber Quick

DuPage Regional Office of

Fabiola Zavala

AMITA Health

Our Staff

The FORWARD DuPage staff are dedicated to managing the day-to-day operations. They are on the ground in the community, learning, and teaching in an effort to see FORWARD's vision become a reality.

Tonia Batogowski
Tonia Batogowski

Consulting Manager

Kerrie Sneed
Kerrie Sneed

Consulting Manager

Ann Marchetti
Ann Marchetti

Consulting Director

Barb Taylor
Barb Taylor

Consulting Manager